• Rua Dr. Simão Kossobudski, 999 - Boqueirão Curitiba - PR
  • 41 3286-4000
  • 41 98777-0176

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Representantes
PR

Marcelo Cassiano Nabhen
(41) 9 9290-5522
mcnrepresentante@bol.com.br

PAULO ROBERTO
(41) 3209-0355
(41) 9 9975-4739
contato@lyrah.com.br

AM

Enio Ferrarini
(92) 9 8196-9606
enioferrarini14@gmail.com

BA / SE

Sergio Costa
(71) 9 9998-8773  
sergio@croacia.com.br

CE

Giovanni Franklin
(85) 9 9942-0856 / (85) 3032-9665
giovanni@gfranklinsolucoes.com.br

DF

Julio Sampaio
(61) 3024-3222 / (61) 3024-3322
(61) 9 8151-3183
julio@croacia.com.br

ES

Pedro Laelson de Oliveira
(27) 3338-3303
pedrotanquinho@hotmail.com

MT

Carlos Gorges
(65) 3614-1461
carlos.croacia@terra.com.br

MG

Wilton Santos
(34) 9 9971-1432
wilton001@hotmail.com

ANTÔNIO DE PÁDUA
(32) 9 8708-5070
antoniodepadua.ar@gmail.com

RJ

Paulo Oliveira
(21) 9 9175-0266 / (21) 2447-1426
consultorcomercialpaulo@gmail.com

Bernardo Friedler
(21) 9 9997-9037 / (21) 2240-5621
bfrepresent@openlink.com.br

Fernando Braz
(21) 9 9031-3999
fernando@portalparking.com.br

SC

Fernando W. Gerlach
(47) 9 8434-8488 / (49) 9 9973-2631
neorepresenta@gmail.com

SP

Vitor Dias
(19) 9 9182-0288 / (19) 3308-1988
vitor@croacia.com.br

Murilo Maluf
(19) 9 9635 – 1631
mm@vertz.com.br

Wellington Martins
(11) 9 6353-1241
wmartins@parkingconsulting.com.br

Eduardo Siqueira                                    MaxxiGrua Locação de Equipamentos Eireli

(11) 9 9208-0453
eduardo@maxxigrua.com.br

André Coelho
MaxxiGrua Locação de Equipamentos Eireli

(19) 98267-8844
(19) 3491-5340 / (19) 3491-1187 / (19) 3492-1652
andre@maxxigrua.com.br
Skype: andre_koelho

MS

Samanta Mrs Locação
(67) 3342-5255
sg@mrslocacao.com.br